Public Meetings Agenda Center

Meetings agendas for public boards, committees and commissions, including those that provide advisory services to the Board of Supervisors, are listed here. Note that some of these bodies may also post meeting agendas on their own websites.

Scroll or enter a word or phrase in the Search area below to quickly find what you need.

For Board of Supervisors, Housing Authority, and special districts meetings, see Board & District Agendas.

Tools

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Nov 10, 2021  — Posted Nov 6, 2021 3:51 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, November 10, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Oct 13, 2021  — Posted Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, October 13, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Sep 8, 2021  — Posted Sep 4, 2021 12:33 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, September 8, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Aug 23, 2021  — Posted Aug 19, 2021 5:12 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council (ESMAC) Illegal Dumping Committee Meeting; Monday, August 23, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Aug 11, 2021  — Posted Aug 7, 2021 8:00 AM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, August 11, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Jul 19, 2021  — Posted Jul 15, 2021 4:17 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council (ESMAC) Illegal Dumping Committee Meeting; Monday, July 19, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Jul 14, 2021  — Posted Jul 9, 2021 5:50 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, July 14, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Jun 9, 2021  — Posted Jun 5, 2021 6:43 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, June 9, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Minutes

May 12, 2021  — Posted May 8, 2021 6:36 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, May 12, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Minutes Videos

Apr 28, 2021  — Posted Apr 24, 2021 11:16 AM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council (ESMAC) Illegal Dumping Committee Meeting; Wednesday, April 28, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Apr 14, 2021  — Posted Apr 9, 2021 5:28 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, April 14, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Minutes

Mar 10, 2021  — Posted Mar 5, 2021 3:55 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, March 10, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 10, 2021  — Posted Feb 5, 2021 5:03 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, February 10, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 13, 2021  — Posted Jan 8, 2021 5:30 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's Monthly Meeting; Wednesday, January 13, 2021; 7:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 12, 2021  — Posted Jan 8, 2021 6:28 PM

El Sobrante Municipal Advisory Council's (ESMAC) Illegal Dumping Committee Meeting; Tuesday, January 12, 2021; 7:00 p.m.