Holidays

The lobby, drive-up window, and Call Center will be not be open on the following holidays:

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)